2012-13 Men's Basketball Schedule: Cypress

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-23 .179 0-12 .000 Lost 14 0-8 1-10 4-5

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Tue. Oct. 30 Santa Ana 0-2
20:00 2nd
Box Score
Fri. Nov. 16 at San Diego L, 116-113 Final - 3OT Box Score
Sat. Nov. 17 vs. Porterville @ San Diego, CA W, 80-74 Final Box Score
Sun. Nov. 18 vs. Citrus @ San Diego City College L, 100-72 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Nov. 21 El Camino L, 89-87 Final Box Score Recap Photos
Fri. Nov. 30 vs. Southwestern @ Grossmont L, 72-68 Final Box Score Recap Recap
Sat. Dec. 1 vs. LA Southwest @ Grossmont Tournament L, 77-67 Final Box Score
Thu. Dec. 6 at Santa Barbara W, 76-71 Final Box Score
Fri. Dec. 7 vs. Allan Hancock @ Santa Barbara L, 83-74 Final Box Score
Sat. Dec. 8 vs. Pasadena @ Santa Barbara City Classic L, 101-74 Final Box Score
Thu. Dec. 13 vs. LA Trade Tech @ Saddleback W, 78-73 Final Box Score
Fri. Dec. 14 at Saddleback L, 77-49 Final Box Score
Sat. Dec. 15 vs. Long Beach @ Saddleback W, 87-83 Final - OT Box Score
Wed. Dec. 19 at Chaffey L, 115-75 Final
Fri. Dec. 28 vs. Victor Valley @ San Diego Mesa W, 97-57 Final
Sat. Dec. 29 at East Los Angeles L, 72-65 Final - OT
Sun. Dec. 30 Glendale L, 79-71 Final
Fri. Jan. 4 Santa Ana * L, 95-84 Final Box Score Recap Photos
Wed. Jan. 9 Fullerton * L, 82-68 Final Box Score Recap Recap Photos
Fri. Jan. 11 at Riverside * L, 72-55 Final Box Score Recap Recap
Wed. Jan. 16 at Saddleback * L, 75-49 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Jan. 18 Irvine Valley * L, 83-67 Final Box Score Recap Recap
Wed. Jan. 23 Orange Coast * L, 83-75 Final Box Score
Wed. Jan. 30 at Santa Ana * L, 86-71 Final Box Score Recap Recap
Fri. Feb. 1 at Fullerton * L, 88-70 Final Recap
Wed. Feb. 6 Riverside * L, 79-51 Final Recap
Fri. Feb. 8 Saddleback * L, 70-53 Final Box Score Recap Audio Photos
Wed. Feb. 13 at Irvine Valley * L, 80-57 Final Recap Recap
Wed. Feb. 20 at Orange Coast * L, 89-74 Final Recap
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop