CCCAA Management Council

The CCCAA Management Council has primary responsibility for the operational rules of the intercollegiate athletic programs of the CCCAA. 


2017-18 CCCAA Management Council Members 

Scott Cathcart (Chair) (2nd - 2020)   Kanoe Bandy (Vice Chair) 2022
Athletic Director     Athletic Director  
Palomar College     Taft College  
Tony Barbone (1st - 2019)   Jeanne Calamar (1st - 2019)
Athletic Director Baseball   Assistant Athletic Director W Basketball
Pasadena City College     Cosumnes River College  
Dan Clauss (2nd - 2019)   Will Cowen (1st - 2018)
Dean/Athletic Director Football   Athletic Director Tennis
Saddleback College     Ventura College  
Rob Dewar (1st - 2020)   Ron Hannon (2nd - 2019)
Head Men's Track & XC Coach 4CA   Dean/Athletic Director W Volleyball
Sacramento City College     Gavilan College  
Bob Harris (1st - 2018)   Steve Hebert (1st - 2020)
Dean Softball   Dean/Athletic Director Wrestling
Napa Valley College     Rio Hondo College  
Chris Jeffries (2nd - 2020)   Rich Kollen (2nd - 2019)
Academic Advisor 3C4A   Commissioner CCCACA
El Camino College     South Coast Conference  
Kevin Kramer (1st - 2020)   Matt Markovich (2nd - 2020)
Head W Indoor/Beach VB Coach 4CA   Dean XC
Gavilan College     Santa Rosa Junior College  
Eric Mendoza (1st - 2020)   Joe Morello (2nd - 2018)
Associate Dean M Golf   Dean Badminton
West Hills College Coalinga     Skyline College  
Monica Pactol (1st - 2020)   Chad Peters (1st - 2020)
Vice President Instruction CCCCIO   Athletic Trainer/Assistant AD CCCATA
Folsom Lake College     College of the Canyons  
Keith Shackleford (2nd - 2019)   Kulwant Singh (1st - 2018)
Dean Beach Volleyball   Athletic Director Water Polo
Irvine Valley College     De Anza College  
Dan Smith (2nd - 2019)   Jim Spillers (1st - 2019)
Dean M Basketball   Dean Track & Field
Cerritos College     Southwestern College  
Brian Sylva (1st - 2020)   Sandi Taylor (1st - 2019)
Sports Information Specialist CCCSIA   Athletic Director W Golf
College of the Desert     Bakersfield College  
Randy Totorp (2nd - 2020)   Merle Trueblood (2nd - 2020)
Athletic Director M Volleyball   Athletic Director Soccer
Long Beach City College     Feather River College  
Mike Tuitasi (1st - 2019)   Andreas Wolf (2nd - 2019)
Vice President Student Affairs CCCCSSAA   Dean CCCADA
Santa Monica College     College of San Mateo  
Christine Worsley (2nd - 2019)   Mitch Campbell (2nd - 2018)
Dean/Athletic Director Swim & Dive   Dean Past Chair
Diablo Valley College     Sacramento City College  
Competition Committee    
Kanoe Bandy (Chair)   Jeanne Calamar
Athletic Director   Assistant Athletic Director
Taft College   Cosumnes River College
Rob Dewar   Ron Hannon
Head Men's Track & XC Coach   Dean/Athletic Director
Sacramento City College   Gavilan College
Bob Kratochvil   Mike Liddell
President   Commissioner
Los Medanos College   Big 8 Conference
Chad Peters   Keith Shackleford
Athletic Trainer/Assistant AD   Dean
College of the Canyons   Irvine Valley College
Brian Sylva    
Sports Information Specialist    
College of the Desert    
Equity & Inclusion Committee     
Eric Mendoza (Chair)   Lamel Harris
Associate Dean   Athletic Director
West Hills College Coalinga   San Jose City College
Kathy Hart   Dan Hayes
Superintendent/President   Department Chair
San Joaquin Delta College   City College of San Francisco
Rory Natividad   Ricardo Perez
Dean   Vice President Student Services
El Camino College   Glendale College
Chad Peters    
Athletic Trainer/Assistant AD    
College of the Canyons    


Equity & Inclusion Committee Resource/Information Page

Gender Equity Committee    
Merle Trueblood (Chair)   Scott Cathcart
Athletic Director Pacific Coast Athletic
Feather River College    Athletic Director 
    Palomar College
Jamie Hayes   Mary Hegarty
Coast   South Coast
Women's Athletic Director   Athletic Coordinator
City College of San Francisco   Long Beach City College
Ellen O'Connor   Nathan Rien
Western State   Central Valley
Associate Athletic Director   Athletic Director
Santa Barbara City College   Columbia College
Dennis Roberts   Cory Schwartz
Golden Valley   Dean
Associate Dean/AD   Chaffey College
College of the Siskiyous    
Keith Shackleford   Jaye Tashima
Dean   Athletic Director
Irvine Valley College   Victor Valley College
Erik Visser   TBA
Bay Valley   Big 8 Conference
Athletic Director    
Solano College    


Postconference Competition Review Committee
Joe Morello (Chair)   Jeanne Calamar
Dean   Assistant Athletic Director
Skyline College   Cosumnes River College
Will Cowen   Joe Jennum
Athletic Director   Dean/Athletic Director
Ventura College   Mt. San Antonio College
Matt Markovich    Dyan Miller
Dean   Dean
Santa Rosa Junior College    Pasadena City College
Javier Renteria   Jaye Tashima
Athletic Director/Counselor   Athletic Director
Reedley College   Victor Valley College
Merle Trueblood   George Mategakis (Ex Officio)
Athletic Director Director of Championships
Feather River College   CCCAA





Please see the Constitution & Bylaws for the Management Council's Ad Hoc Committees