2012-13 Women's Basketball Schedule: Barstow

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-16 .429 6-8 .429 Won 1 4-6 4-6 4-4

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri. Nov. 16 Imperial Valley L, 59-57 Final Box Score
Sat. Nov. 17 Cerro Coso W, 61-51 Final Box Score
Sun. Nov. 18 Porterville L, 75-65 Final Box Score
Fri. Nov. 23 vs. El Camino-Compton Center @ Los Angeles Pierce W, 54-41 Final Box Score
Sat. Nov. 24 at Rio Hondo W, 55-45 Final Box Score
Sun. Nov. 25 at LA Pierce L, 81-64 Final Box Score
Fri. Nov. 30 vs. Saddleback @ Chaffey L, 55-52 Final Box Score
Sat. Dec. 1 vs. Citrus @ Chaffey College L, 62-48 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Dec. 6 vs. West Hills-Lemoore @ Allan Hancock College W, 52-37 Final Box Score
Fri. Dec. 7 at Allan Hancock L, 53-50 Final Box Score
Sat. Dec. 8 vs. Cuesta @ Allan Hancock College L, 73-66 Final Box Score
Thu. Dec. 20 vs. Cuesta @ San Diego Mesa L, 69-44 Final Box Score
Fri. Dec. 21 vs. San Diego @ San Diego Mesa W, 81-67 Final Box Score
Sat. Dec. 22 vs. Glendale @ San Diego Mesa Tournament W, 58-51 Final Box Score
Sat. Jan. 5 at San Bernardino * L, 59-34 Final Box Score
Wed. Jan. 9 Antelope Valley * L, 65-56 Final Box Score
Sat. Jan. 12 at Desert * W, 69-57 Final Box Score
Wed. Jan. 16 Mt. San Jacinto * L, 76-57 Final Box Score
Sat. Jan. 19 at Chaffey * L, 78-33 Final Box Score
Wed. Jan. 23 at Victor Valley * W, 55-54 Final Box Score
Sat. Jan. 26 Rio Hondo * W, 49-37 Final Box Score
Wed. Jan. 30 Cerro Coso * W, 63-38 Final Box Score
Fri. Feb. 1 San Bernardino * L, 66-57 Final Box Score
Sat. Feb. 9 Desert * W, 79-56 Final Box Score
Wed. Feb. 13 at Mt. San Jacinto * L, 71-49 Final Box Score
Sat. Feb. 16 at Antelope Valley * L, 78-45 Final Box Score
Wed. Feb. 20 Victor Valley * L, 85-50 Final Box Score
Sat. Feb. 23 at Rio Hondo * W, 53-46 Final Box Score
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop