2012-13 Men's Basketball Schedule: Barstow

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-18 .333 7-7 .500 Won 2 4-4 3-8 2-6

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Thu. Nov. 8 vs. LA Pierce @ Miramar College L, 74-52 Final Box Score
Fri. Nov. 9 vs. Santa Ana @ Miramar College L, 81-63 Final Box Score
Thu. Nov. 15 vs. Palomar @ Hornets' Nest, Fullerton (CA) College L, 92-66 Final Box Score
Fri. Nov. 16 vs. LA Trade Tech @ Fullerton Tournament W, 68-66 Final Box Score
Sat. Nov. 17 at Southwestern L, 69-66 Final
  vs. LA Southwest @ Fullerton Tournament L, 69-66 Final Box Score
Fri. Nov. 30 vs. Glendale @ Antelope Valley Tournment L, 94-80 Final Box Score
Sat. Dec. 1 vs. Scottsdale, AZ @ Gregg Anderson Memorial Tournament L, 84-73 Final Box Score
Fri. Dec. 7 at Cuyamaca L, 58-57 Final Box Score
Sat. Dec. 8 at Southwestern L, 68-64 Final Box Score
Fri. Dec. 28 vs. Cuyamaca @ Imperial Valley Tournament W, 72-50 Final Box Score
Sat. Dec. 29 at Miramar L, 64-62 Final Box Score
Sun. Dec. 30 Imperial Valley L, 71-69 Final Box Score
Sat. Jan. 5 at San Bernardino * L, 84-48 Final Box Score
Wed. Jan. 9 Antelope Valley * L, 77-61 Final Box Score
Sat. Jan. 12 at Desert * W, 84-68 Final Box Score
Wed. Jan. 16 Mt. San Jacinto * W, 68-62 Final Box Score
Sat. Jan. 19 at Chaffey * L, 85-62 Final Box Score
Wed. Jan. 23 at Victor Valley * W, 89-59 Final Box Score
Sat. Jan. 26 Rio Hondo * W, 72-61 Final Box Score
Fri. Feb. 1 San Bernardino * L, 68-64 Final
Wed. Feb. 6 at Antelope Valley * L, 73-67 Final
Sat. Feb. 9 Desert * W, 79-73 Final Box Score
Wed. Feb. 13 at Mt. San Jacinto * L, 74-54 Final
Sat. Feb. 16 Chaffey * L, 100-73 Final
Wed. Feb. 20 Victor Valley * W, 122-67 Final Box Score
Sat. Feb. 23 at Rio Hondo * W, 64-54 Final Box Score
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop