2012-13 Women's Basketball Schedule: Saddleback

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-15 .500 6-6 .500 Lost 1 4-6 5-5 6-4

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri. Nov. 9 vs. El Camino-Compton Center @ Mt. San Antonio W, 61-32 Final Box Score
Sat. Nov. 10 vs. Foothill @ Mt San Antonio L, 80-56 Final Box Score
Sun. Nov. 11 vs. LA Valley @ Mt. San Antonio L, 71-54 Final Box Score
Tue. Nov. 13 at San Diego W, 71-57 Final Box Score
Thu. Nov. 15 Southwestern W, 54-50 Final - OT Box Score Recap
Fri. Nov. 16 East Los Angeles L, 63-62 Final Box Score
Sat. Nov. 17 Pasadena L, 72-49 Final Box Score
Tue. Nov. 27 at Southwestern W, 71-67 Final Box Score
Fri. Nov. 30 vs. Barstow @ Chaffey W, 55-52 Final Box Score
Sat. Dec. 1 at Chaffey L, 69-62 Final Box Score
Sun. Dec. 2 vs. Irvine Valley @ Chaffey College L, 61-56 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Dec. 6 vs. Cuesta @ Allan Hancock L, 77-51 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Dec. 7 vs. Reedley @ Allan Hancock College W, 39-22 Final Box Score
Sat. Dec. 8 vs. West Hills-Lemoore @ Hancock W, 48-35 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Dec. 14 vs. Palomar @ Orange Coast W, 69-60 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Dec. 15 Orange Coast L, 51-42 Final Box Score
Sun. Dec. 16 vs. Southwestern @ Orange Coast College W, 50-48 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Jan. 4 at Irvine Valley * L, 59-56 Final Box Score Recap Recap
Wed. Jan. 9 Orange Coast * W, 71-62 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Jan. 16 Cypress * L, 69-43 Final Box Score Recap Recap Photos
Fri. Jan. 18 Fullerton * L, 54-50 Final - OT Box Score Recap Recap
Wed. Jan. 23 at Riverside * L, 71-58 Final Box Score Recap Recap
Fri. Jan. 25 Santa Ana * W, 67-62 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Jan. 30 Irvine Valley * W, 52-44 Final Box Score Recap Recap Audio
Fri. Feb. 1 at Orange Coast * W, 53-49 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Feb. 8 at Cypress * L, 60-45 Final Box Score Recap Recap Audio
Photos
Wed. Feb. 13 at Fullerton * W, 57-56 Final Box Score Recap Recap Audio
Wed. Feb. 20 Riverside * L, 55-52 Final Preview Box Score Recap Audio
Fri. Feb. 22 at Santa Ana * W, 74-64 Final Box Score Recap Recap Audio
Wed. Feb. 27 at Palomar L, 89-73 Final Preview Recap Audio
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop