2017-18 Awards

All-State Team

All-State Championship Tournament Team
Robert McCoy and Ethan Esposito, San Diego City
Eddie Stansberry and Terrell Brown, CCSF; 
Demetrius Thomas, Cerritos;
Tyus Millhollin, Fresno City.
MVP: Lewis Hayes, CCSF

Bay Valley l Big 8Coast-North l Coast-South l Central Valley l
Golden Valley l Orange Empire l
Pacific Coast-North l Pacific Coast-South l
South Coast-NorthSouth Coast-South l
Western State-East l Western State-North l
Western State-South l