2012-13 Women's Basketball Schedule: Cerro Coso

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-23 .115 0-14 .000 Lost 17 1-7 0-11 2-5

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri. Nov. 9 vs. Santa Monica @ San Diego Mesa L, 54-52 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Nov. 10 vs. Desert @ San Diego Mesa L, 64-55 Final Box Score
Fri. Nov. 16 at Mission L, 87-62 Final Box Score
Sat. Nov. 17 at Barstow L, 61-51 Final Box Score
Fri. Nov. 23 at LA Pierce L, 77-53 Final Box Score
Sat. Nov. 24 LA Trade-Tech W, 71-58 Final Box Score
Sun. Nov. 25 vs. El Camino-Compton Center @ Los Angeles Pierce W, 54-46 Final Box Score
Thu. Dec. 6 vs. Rio Hondo @ Irvine Valley Tournament L, 50-47 Final Box Score
Fri. Dec. 7 vs. El Camino @ Neutral W, 55-47 Final Box Score
Sat. Dec. 8 vs. San Diego @ Neutral L, 79-77 Final Box Score
Thu. Dec. 20 at San Diego Mesa L, 62-44 Final Box Score
Fri. Dec. 21 vs. Glendale @ San Diego Mesa L, 56-43 Final Box Score
Wed. Jan. 9 at Desert * L, 77-46 Final Box Score
Mon. Jan. 14 Rio Hondo * L, 53-43 Final Box Score
Wed. Jan. 16 at Victor Valley * L, 82-34 Final Box Score
Sat. Jan. 19 Antelope Valley * L, 69-42 Final Box Score
Sat. Jan. 26 San Bernardino * L, 91-39 Final Box Score
Mon. Jan. 28 at Mt. San Jacinto * L, 84-35 Final Box Score
Wed. Jan. 30 at Barstow * L, 63-38 Final Box Score
Sat. Feb. 2 Mt. San Jacinto * L, 2-0 Final
Mon. Feb. 4 Victor Valley * L, 95-43 Final Box Score
Wed. Feb. 6 at Antelope Valley * L, 85-36 Final Box Score
Wed. Feb. 13 at Rio Hondo * L, 56-42 Final Box Score
Sat. Feb. 16 Chaffey * L, 63-44 Final Box Score
Mon. Feb. 18 Desert * L, 67-36 Final Box Score
Sat. Feb. 23 at San Bernardino * L, 89-51 Final Box Score
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop