2012-13 Women's Basketball Schedule: Rio Hondo

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-19 .269 3-11 .214 Lost 2 3-6 1-9 3-4

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri. Nov. 9 vs. Butte @ San Diego Mesa W, 54-45 Final Box Score
Sat. Nov. 10 vs. Cerritos @ San Diego Mesa L, 54-35 Final Box Score Recap
Sun. Nov. 11 vs. Santa Monica @ San Diego Mesa L, 57-42 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Nov. 16 at Palomar L, 75-49 Final Box Score
Sat. Nov. 17 vs. Orange Coast @ Palomar L, 61-43 Final Box Score
Sat. Nov. 24 Barstow L, 55-45 Final Box Score
Sun. Nov. 25 vs. Desert @ LA Pierce W, 53-33 Final Box Score
Thu. Dec. 6 vs. Cerro Coso @ Irvine Valley Tournament W, 50-47 Final Box Score
Fri. Dec. 7 at Irvine Valley L, 71-51 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Dec. 8 vs. Chaffey @ Neutral L, 81-57 Final Box Score
Wed. Dec. 12 San Diego W, 56-51 Final Box Score
Sat. Dec. 22 at West LA L, 68-54 Final Box Score
Sat. Jan. 5 at Chaffey * L, 74-33 Final Box Score
Wed. Jan. 9 Victor Valley * W, 45-43 Final Box Score
Sat. Jan. 12 at Mt. San Jacinto * L, 71-33 Final Box Score
Mon. Jan. 14 at Cerro Coso * W, 53-43 Final Box Score
Wed. Jan. 16 at San Bernardino * L, 69-45 Final Box Score
Wed. Jan. 23 Desert * L, 61-52 Final Box Score
Sat. Jan. 26 at Barstow * L, 49-37 Final Box Score
Wed. Jan. 30 Antelope Valley * L, 78-46 Final Box Score
Sat. Feb. 2 Chaffey * L, 53-47 Final Box Score
Wed. Feb. 6 at Victor Valley * L, 77-52 Final Box Score
Sat. Feb. 9 Mt. San Jacinto * L, 61-46 Final Box Score
Wed. Feb. 13 Cerro Coso * W, 56-42 Final Box Score
Wed. Feb. 20 at Desert * L, 63-47 Final Box Score
Sat. Feb. 23 Barstow * L, 53-46 Final Box Score
Sun. Mar. 31 San Diego Mesa 2:30 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop