2012-13 Women's Basketball Schedule: Irvine Valley

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
21-11 .656 9-3 .750 Lost 1 8-2 5-5 8-4

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri. Nov. 9 vs. Taft @ Pasadena W, 72-30 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Nov. 10 at Pasadena L, 47-46 Final Box Score
Sun. Nov. 11 vs. Citrus @ Pasadena, CA L, 55-45 Final Box Score Recap Recap
Fri. Nov. 16 vs. Chaffey @ Glendale W, 76-70 Final Box Score
Sat. Nov. 17 at Glendale W, 62-46 Final Box Score
Sun. Nov. 18 vs. Ventura @ Glendale Tournament L, 67-61 Final Box Score Recap Recap
Fri. Nov. 30 vs. Imperial Valley @ Chaffey Tournament W, 61-34 Final Box Score
Sat. Dec. 1 vs. Mt. San Jacinto @ Chaffey College L, 72-55 Final Box Score
Sun. Dec. 2 vs. Saddleback @ Chaffey College W, 61-56 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Dec. 6 El Camino W, 66-65 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Dec. 7 Rio Hondo W, 71-51 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Dec. 8 Long Beach L, 54-43 Final Box Score Recap Recap
Fri. Dec. 14 vs. Canyons @ Orange Coast L, 69-66 Final Box Score Recap Recap
Sat. Dec. 15 vs. Chaffey @ Orange Coast College W, 59-46 Final Box Score
Sun. Dec. 16 vs. Cuesta @ Orange Coast College W, 67-56 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Dec. 28 vs. Sequoias @ Foothill JC W, 53-46 Final Box Score
Sat. Dec. 29 Foothill L, 71-64 Final Box Score
Sun. Dec. 30 vs. San Mateo @ Foothill College W, 82-31 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Jan. 4 Saddleback * W, 59-56 Final Box Score Recap Recap
Wed. Jan. 9 at Santa Ana * W, 80-63 Final Box Score Recap Recap
Fri. Jan. 11 Orange Coast * W, 55-54 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Jan. 18 at Cypress * L, 73-55 Final Box Score Recap Recap Photos
Wed. Jan. 23 Fullerton * W, 70-52 Final Box Score Recap Recap Recap
Fri. Jan. 25 at Riverside * L, 48-46 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Jan. 30 at Saddleback * L, 52-44 Final Box Score Recap Recap Audio
Fri. Feb. 1 Santa Ana * W, 67-35 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Feb. 6 at Orange Coast * W, 61-51 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Feb. 13 Cypress * W, 55-45 Final Box Score Recap Recap
Wed. Feb. 20 at Fullerton * W, 52-46 Final Box Score Recap Recap
Fri. Feb. 22 Riverside * W, 58-33 Final Box Score Recap
Sat. Mar. 2 at Pasadena W, 66-53 Final Preview Box Score Recap
Wed. Mar. 6 at Mt. San Jacinto L, 73-59 Final Preview Box Score
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop