2012-13 Men's Basketball Schedule: Victor Valley

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-24 .000 0-14 .000 Lost 24 0-9 0-10 0-5

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Tue. Nov. 13 at El Camino-Compton Center L, 113-43 Final
Fri. Nov. 16 vs. Riverside @ San Bernardino L, 86-31 Final Box Score
Sat. Nov. 17 vs. Miramar @ San Bernardino L, 89-41 Final Box Score
Tue. Nov. 27 at Glendale L, 87-36 Final
Thu. Dec. 6 Allan Hancock L, 98-52 Final Box Score
Fri. Dec. 7 at Santa Barbara L, 69-50 Final
Wed. Dec. 12 vs. Cuyamaca @ Glendale L, 67-53 Final
Fri. Dec. 14 vs. Rio Hondo @ Glendale, CA L, 80-57 Final
Fri. Dec. 28 vs. Cypress @ San Diego Mesa L, 97-57 Final
Sat. Dec. 29 at San Diego Mesa L, 83-65 Final Box Score
Sat. Jan. 5 at Mt. San Jacinto * L, 106-47 Final Box Score
Wed. Jan. 9 at Rio Hondo * L, 77-50 Final
Sat. Jan. 12 San Bernardino * L, 100-32 Final
Wed. Jan. 16 Antelope Valley * L, 85-16 Final Box Score
Sat. Jan. 19 Desert * L, 97-77 Final
Wed. Jan. 23 Barstow * L, 89-59 Final Box Score
Sat. Jan. 26 at Chaffey * L, 97-59 Final
Sat. Feb. 2 Mt. San Jacinto * L, 96-37 Final
Wed. Feb. 6 Rio Hondo * L, 93-44 Final Box Score
Sat. Feb. 9 at San Bernardino * L, 102-46 Final
Wed. Feb. 13 at Antelope Valley * L, 105-41 Final Box Score
Sat. Feb. 16 Desert * L, 89-43 Final
Wed. Feb. 20 at Barstow * L, 122-67 Final Box Score
Sat. Feb. 23 Chaffey * L, 123-66 Final
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop