2012-13 Men's Basketball Schedule: San Bernardino

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
22-9 .710 11-3 .786 Lost 1 8-1 7-3 7-5

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri. Nov. 16 vs. El Camino-Compton Center @ San Bernardino W, 83-51 Final Box Score
Sat. Nov. 17 vs. Desert @ San Bernardino, CA W, 80-62 Final Box Score
Sun. Nov. 18 vs. Mt. San Antonio @ SBVC Alvin Hunter Classic L, 81-77 Final Box Score
Thu. Nov. 29 vs. East Los Angeles @ Mt. San Antonio L, 78-63 Final
Fri. Nov. 30 vs. Orange Coast @ Mt. San Antonio W, 84-61 Final Box Score
Tue. Dec. 4 vs. Fullerton @ Riverside L, 76-75 Final Box Score Recap
Thu. Dec. 6 vs. Citrus @ Huntley Gym, Riverside City College W, 79-68 Final Box Score Recap
Fri. Dec. 7 vs. LA Trade Tech @ Game #17, consolation semifinal #1, Huntley Gym W, 69-59 Final
Sat. Dec. 8 vs. Ventura @ Wheelock Gym, Riverside City College L, 72-68 Final Box Score
Sat. Dec. 15 at Miramar W, 83-54 Final
Wed. Dec. 19 LA Pierce W, 72-67 Final Box Score
Fri. Dec. 28 vs. Williston St @ Mesa, AZ W, 82-60 Final Box Score
Sat. Dec. 29 vs. Mesa, AZ @ Mesa, Az W, 51-39 Final Box Score
Sun. Dec. 30 vs. Salt Lake @ Mesa, AZ L, 57-48 Final Box Score
Sat. Jan. 5 Barstow * W, 84-48 Final Box Score
Wed. Jan. 9 at Chaffey * L, 82-61 Final
Sat. Jan. 12 at Victor Valley * W, 100-32 Final
Wed. Jan. 16 Rio Hondo * W, 73-52 Final Box Score
Sat. Jan. 19 Mt. San Jacinto * W, 68-64 Final Box Score
Wed. Jan. 23 at Antelope Valley * W, 57-53 Final Box Score
Sat. Jan. 26 at Desert * W, 75-66 Final
Fri. Feb. 1 at Barstow * W, 68-64 Final
Wed. Feb. 6 Chaffey * L, 78-70 Final Box Score
Sat. Feb. 9 Victor Valley * W, 102-46 Final
Wed. Feb. 13 at Rio Hondo * W, 84-59 Final
Sat. Feb. 16 at Mt. San Jacinto * L, 66-62 Final Box Score
Wed. Feb. 20 Antelope Valley * W, 63-57 Final Box Score
Sat. Feb. 23 Desert * W, 75-56 Final
Fri. Mar. 1 at Riverside W, 66-56 Final Box Score Recap
Wed. Mar. 6 Mt. San Jacinto W, 58-56 Final Box Score Audio
Sat. Mar. 9 at Mt. San Antonio L, 60-53 Final Preview Box Score
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop