2020-21 CCCADA Executive Board


Randy Totorp
Saddleback College

  1st Vice President
Brent Davis
College of the Sequoias

2nd Vice President
John McHenry
Cerro Coso

Kanoe Bandy
Taft College
  Ex-Officio Past President
Kulwant Singh
DeAnza College

Conference Representatives

Bay Valley Conference
Robert Harris
Napa Valley College
           Big Eight Conference
Collin Pregliasco
Cosumnes River College
Central Valley Conference
Andrea Picchi
West Hills Lemoore College
  Coast Conference
Jamie Hayes
City College of San Francisco
Golden Valley Conference
Mike Mari
Shasta College
  Inland Empire Athletic Conference
Gary Plunkett
College of the Desert
Northern California Football Conference
Andreas Wolf
College of San Mateo
  Southern California Football Association
Tom Gang
Antelope Valley College
Orange Empire Conference
Danny Johnson
Golden West College
  Pacific Coast Athletic Conference
Dan Lynds
Palomar College
South Coast Conference
Tony Barbone
Pasadena City College
  Western State Conference
Steve Ruys
LA Mission College
Wrestling Alliance (SCWA)
Vance Manakas
Moorpark College